Our Team

Home / Team

Executive Team

Randy Kuhn

Chief Executive Officer

Linda Raddatz

Chief Financial Officer
lraddatz@windwardroofing.com

JJ Kuhn

Executive Vice President
jkuhn@windwardroofing.com

Sales Team

Hunter Kuhn

Sales Associate
hunter.hukn@windwardroofing.com

Sam Balch

Sales Associate
sbalch@windwardroofing.com

Chris Hain

Service Account Manager
chain@windwardroofing.com

Curt Bradford

Masonry Account Manager
cbradford@windwardroofing.com

Production Team

Scott Klosowski

Head of Operations
sklosowski@windwardroofing.com

Michael Kuhn

Superintendent
mikekuhn@windwardroofing.com

Ulises Murillo

Superintendent
umurillo@windwardroofing.com

Randy Kuhn

Chief Executive Officer

rkuhn@windwardroofing.com

Jim Turnell

President

jturnell@windwardroofing.com

Linda Raddatz

Vice President

lraddatz@windwardroofing.com

JJ Kuhn

Executive Vice President

jkuhn@windwardroofing.com

Carla Weiler

Chief Financial Officer

cweiler@windwardroofing.com

Scroll to Top